Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

good buying experience with oscar! we will always consider this dealer first for bmw purchases in the future!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Was pretty impressed with attention to detail and the video of my car that was sent to me and with an explanation of how the inspection went.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

👍

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and I highly recommend Oscar he explain everything and took his time with us.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My whole experience at BMW Riverside was fantastic. Gabriel, my sales associate, was there for me throughout the process and made it absolutely seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership for their diversity of inventory and their service. Especially, recommend Gabriel!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Always get great service from Riverside BMW service dept. Fast check in, friendly efficient staff (especially Sergio) and great loaner cars. Not all BMW dealers check all these boxes!!! Management should be congratulated for prioritizing "after the sale customer care".

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We have a 2016 BMW X3 that has 76K miles on it and BMW issued a recall for program control units (DME). Ivy has been so consistent in trying to get us in for the service; but, the problem was that the car was at our home in Placerville, CA. I tried to get the recall work performed at a BMW dealership in Roseville, CA; but, I was treated so poorly that I decided to drive the 500 miles down to Riverside to get the work done. This was the best decision I have made in a long time. The service department ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very easy and salesman was nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great service and communicated

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I really want to thank the advisor, Ulisses, who helped my husband and I. He went to great lengths to help us in every way and very understanding.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Ryan Rocheleau went above and beyond in obtaining approval to get my start/stop ignition switch cover replaced under warranty as the chrome film was peeling.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

They provide excellent service to your BMW and a ride home if you can't stay to wait for your car to be done.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

First thing first. Check out my BOY Gabriel Rubio got the deal I wanted and more great team set my daughter up with a M240 .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jamil Razzak is a true professional. As a Salesman, he understands what a potential car buyer wants

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

One of the best!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Best Place to Purchase your BMW! Dylan Barnes the best of the best sales professional and Chris Sharpe in Finance and the other finance person awesome!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent customer service at Riverside BMW by Sergio in service department. He was awesome very knowledgeable and accommodating. All my questions were answered and I received updates with a link able to review the status of my vehicle’s service with details. Thanks Sergio!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Wonderful experience from the minute we walked in all the way through delivery of of the car. The VIP experience during orientation of the vehicle features was terrific.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

FANTASTIC SERVICE, BROUGHT IN MY X3 FOR A SERVICE OIL CHANGE , I WAS IN AND OUT IN 2 HOURS, GREAT STAFF TO TALK TOO

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

What incredible service from Gabriel Rubio. This is my third X5 lease and my lease was about to expire on 4/24. I called around trying to get the best deal possible. Most sales people just didn’t seem interested in helping. Well Gabriel not only gave me the deal I was looking for he also drove the vehicle to my residence and took my old lease. I will forever continue to do business with BMW of Riverside.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Sergio Herrera has excellent customer service. I highly recommend him for a promotion or bonus.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great experience, work was done as promised in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had a great experience with BMW Riverside. JR worked with us to find the perfect car at a great price. I would recommend buying a car from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

From start to finish, Gabriel Rubio made this car buying experience on of the best. I was in and out relatively fast, the car was detailed 100%, and he delivered it to my place of business. Going through financing was a breeze. I appreciate that Riverside BMW didn't add any unwanted accessories just to make a few more bucks.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thank you JR for all the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Ulisses Torres exemplifies exceptional customer service at the BMW dealership. His expertise, professionalism, and dedication were truly outstanding. Ulisses went above and beyond to ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, making every interaction a delight. His attentiveness, knowledge, and genuine care for customers set a new standard for excellence. Ulisses Torres is a true asset to the dealership, embodying the essence of unparalleled customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Everytime we stop by to get out vehicle serviced, the whole team is ready to assist! Recently got our vehicle serviced this past few days and Ernie was helpful the whole time we checked in the vehicle and checked out the vehicle. Really appreciated everything thing that was taken care of for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Brought my BMW X7 for routine maintenance. Ernie was very hospitable and thorough. I was offered a loaner as the X7 had a recent recall. BMW of Riverside was able to complete everything in one day. The service was quick and the car wash was a nice touch. From dropping off my X7 to being greeted by the greeter. Checking out with the cashier to pick up my keys. The entire process and experience was awesome. Great, clean facility. Nice and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

JR sales man excellent and transparent. Always honest and had your best interest!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I’ve been a BMW loyal customer for 9 years now and I’ve shopped at 3 different dealerships and BMW of riverside was by far the smoothest, quickest experience ever! Mark Decker got me exactly what I wanted and at the payment I needed so I took the drive up from San Diego. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family and most importantly Mark for his excellent customer service I will definitely be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Service agent Sergio was great, BMW support themselves not so much. Needed windshield replacement. Windshield was on back order. Was without MY car for more than 2 weeks. I'm retired airline worker, Vietnam aviation veteran. NEVER had to wait more than 3 days to get parts - from the states.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I love BMW of Riverside! The service was impeccable, and their communication with me regarding my car were timely. Ullisees, the service advisor was very polite and very informative. I had a very positive experience with the service I got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Had a wonderful buying experience with Gabriel. He delivered whatever he promised. He Beat all the Trade-in Offers I had for my Vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

The experience with Harlan and Mike was absolutely amazing. The level of experience and comfort they both created is second to none. To find the perfect truck to meet my needs and have them tailor everything to my needs makes me completely happy. Thank u BMW riverside for a great experience & my X6

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Daisy from BMW service provided excellent customer service!!! 10 Service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Gabriel was my client advisor & he went above & beyond to get me a good deal & he made it happen!! Come check out Riverside BMW & they will roll out the red carpet for you, just like they did for me!!! So grateful! Ask for Gabriel’s because he’s the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Amazing customer service! Please ask for Gabriel, he works so hard to earn and honor the deals that you’re looking for. I wouldn’t have gone with anyone else, he is very timely and works until all options are exhausted to get whatever deal you want. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Thave to admit that I was surprised with my buying experience over at BMW of Riverside. Gabriel Rubio was the perfect-client advisor. He listened and captured all my needs and wants for this lease. With this being my first electric car, Gabriel educated me aligned certain vehicles that suited my needs and wants. The deal was done within the hour and the car was delievered to my house the same day. Also, the finance manager I spoke with over the phone was straight to point and pitched the products well. Great job BMW of Riverside.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent sales and service. We will definitely be buying all our vehicles here in the future. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Riverside BMW sales and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Louis was very helpful to get me the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Mark was excellent to work with, he was very professional, he is methodical at his craft, and went the extra mile to make sure we walked away 100% satisfied with our trade in of our 530e and our lease of the new ix! Thanks Mark!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Good Experience here as returned client, thanks Gabriel !

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Gabriel is such an effective and helpful salesman in helping us with the process of purchasing. He has negotiated a great deal for us. Definitely a great go-to person. Thanks Gabriel!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I always have a great experience. Unfortunately, yesterday they did not reset the tire monitoring system after they installed my new tires. 😕

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very good communication. Gave me a lot of options to fixed what needs to be fixed. Provided a video of my car and was willing to deal with my warranty company. Very patient!Service adviser, Ullyses was very kind, helpfull and understanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We found exactly what we were looking for today at BMW of Riverside. Our salesperson, Gabriel Rubio, was amazing. He demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and courtesy throughout the entire sales process. Car buying can be stressful but Gabriel did everything to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Staff os courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Very customer focused. helped me tremendously when I was in a jam

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable. Timely service and delivery of my vehicle. I liked the inspection video on my car. Love the transparency. My service advisor, Cristian was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love the service, how fast they took care of the services that my car needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The Service was great and Sergio my advisor was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

BMW of Riverside is an amazing dealership with top notch service and staff. Dylan Barnes is the real MVP. Most professional and courteous salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. The sales team never once pressured me and worked with me to get a deal across the line I was comfortable. I will continue to use BMW of Riverside for my service needs and future purchases. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ernie Guzman is a very professional service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ulysses in service, and Diana in the Loaner Department are the very best. I really appreciate everything they always do to accommodate me. They are the reason I always come back to Riverside location vs other Bmw dealerships.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The BMW experience was definitely delivered from the first phone call to actually picking up my new 5 series, six days later. Michael my sales representative did an excellent job in helping and guiding me through the process of buying the car I selected. I highly recommend you give the professional staff at Ricerside BMW your business when buying your next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I have been a customer of BMW of Riverside for over 10-years. My service agent Daisy K. is excellent . She is very patient, caring, respectful and a great listener . She does everything and anything within reason to help a customer feel heard and appreciated . She is great at her job. She kept me informed and gave me updates about the work needed to be done on my car and the charges for each service . During my recent car service; she did her best to find me some discounts to help lower the unexpected service costs of my vehicle for which ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We just acquired our second vehicle from BMW of Riverside and on both occasions had a wonderful experience. They have a fantastic selection! We are so pleased to consider ourselves lifetime customers 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

great experience with Bruce Harris

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Quick in and out service, spotless facilities and friendly staff 👍👍 thanks again !

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Ryan Rocheleau was an awesome team member who navigated me through my visit and made it so seamless! This made a world of difference to me. I only am giving 5 stars because that is what the system allows, but if I could I would give him 10. Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great service. Quicker than anticipated

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Riverside BMW always provides top notch service in a very efficient manner. Justin and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and communicate very well. I always feel respected and appreciated when I take my car in. My car is older and they still treat me like I drive a brand new one!! I highly recommend riverside bmw and will always continue to return for any of my car issues!! Thank you again! Excellent service , 5 plus ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I have leased several cars at BMW Riverside and keep on going back because of the great service I get there. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. My recent lease experience was exceptional

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Best dealership ever. Very professional and courteous staff from sales to financing. Great experience buying our new BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

process was super quick an easy ..LARRY did a great job with helping me find exactly what i was looking for .

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Julian and Jennifer were very helpful and made my car experience very easy and fun for me. Definitely will buy future cars here

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Amazing service!!! Gabriel was wonderful and helpful. I thought it would take long to obtain my car my quick service!!! Highly recommend and ask for Gabriel, super nice. Thank you BMW of Riverside. See you in a few months to get the newer version

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience with professional, effective bmw staff

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great Modern Facility with experienced and knowedgeable staff

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

BMW of Riverside has been always great. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent customer service from Sergio. My car’s issue was properly diagnosed and resolved. This is my first time bringing my 440 in and will definitely come back to BMW of Riverside going forward. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Every pleased with service technician(Sergio) and mechanics thoroughness

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

5* experience! My husband has been on an almost yearlong quest for an electric vehicle. I've tagged along to what feels like every expo in the state. He was leaning toward Tesla or Fisker and BMW was not even on our radar. I don't support Elon and Fisker is too new but I would settle for anything to end the search! He saw a pre-owned i4 online and we went to the dealership to take a look. Larry Winkler kindly greeted us and went to look for the vehicle on the lot. Sadly, it sold the day prior BUT ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Courteous and professional service. The service was prompt and easy. Cristian was exceptional in keeping his responsibilities for the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Ulisses Torres took great care of me. They gave me new X5 loaner while my car was getting fix and the process couldn't have been any smoother.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

A very very special thank you to my client advisor, Michael M. ! You were amazing, patient, friendly and just overall an amazing vibe. And he gave me his BMW umbrella ..LOL…Thank you to the sales manager Harlan S. for your help with closing this transaction. I’m over the moon with this vehicle! BMW has knocked it out the park with the I7 …Just speechless. Amazing craftsmanship and technology…A special mention to Eduardo for re-educating me on all the features and the charging account. Your great customer service is what all industries need. Thank you all !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

R. Bruce Harris was very helpful and provided Excellent service , I will recommend him to my friends and family too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Larry is the go to guy. Larry goes above and beyond to help you get the BMW you want. I am enjoying my car and looking forward to getting my next one with Larry again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review